FULL SUBLIMATED SINGLE LAYER REVERSIBLE

  • If the team's budget is your priority, this product is for you.
  • If double layer reversible is too heavy, this product is for you.
  • If you could not see who-is-who during practices, this product is for you.
  • Product details:
    • Fabric: 100% Polyester
    • Advanced 4 needles flatlock stitching
    • Fully sublimated with two contrasting designs
    • Easy to flip inside out
  • Price: 2 separate jerseys would cost $80usd in the market, our single layer reversible jerseys/shorts only costs $35, including door-to-door delivery and art assistance. Minimum Quantity: 15pcs / order

Info@zoneultimate.com


Country Representative

  • Name: Robert Johnson
  • Email: Rob@zoneultimate.com
  • Country: USA
  • Name: Hiroshi Yokota
  • Email: yokota@discsports.co.jp
  • Country: Japan
  • Name: Riley van Turnhout
  • Email: Riley@zoneultimate.com
  • Country: New Zealand
  • Name: John Damiani
  • Email: JD@zoneultimate.com
  • Country: Australia
  • Name: Guang Sing Ong
  • Email: RickyUSSG@zoneultimate.com
  • Country: South East Asia
  • Name: Alex Bousquet
  • Email: Alex@zoneultimate.com
  • Country: Canada
  • Name: Henrietta Papp
  • Email: Heni@zoneultimate.com
  • Country: Hungary/Europe
  • Name: Joram Mossink
  • Email: Joram@zoneultimate.com
  • Country: Netherlands/Europe