INTRODUCING SUPERFLEX FABRIC

Today we are excited to introduce our latest fabric SuperFlex. This 4-way stretch fabric is composed of 92% polyester and 8% spandex, weight 152gsm. The fabric is super light, stretchy, durable, soft and smooth. High-performance fabric strongly recommended.

Promotion starts today at $27usd / full sub jersey or shorts.

Email us at info@zoneultimate.com for further information.


Country Representative

  • Name: Robert Johnson
  • Email: Rob@zoneultimate.com
  • Country: USA
  • Name: Hiroshi Yokota
  • Email: yokota@discsports.co.jp
  • Country: Japan
  • Name: Riley van Turnhout
  • Email: Riley@zoneultimate.com
  • Country: New Zealand
  • Name: John Damiani
  • Email: JD@zoneultimate.com
  • Country: Australia
  • Name: Guang Sing Ong
  • Email: RickyUSSG@zoneultimate.com
  • Country: South East Asia
  • Name: Alex Bousquet
  • Email: Alex@zoneultimate.com
  • Country: Canada
  • Name: Henrietta Papp
  • Email: Heni@zoneultimate.com
  • Country: Hungary/Europe
  • Name: Joram Mossink
  • Email: Joram@zoneultimate.com
  • Country: Netherlands/Europe